When you reorder Shared Smart Views in your Dashboard, or organize them into folders, it only affects your view of the Shared Smart Views – it won’t affect the order of those Shared Smart Views for your other team members. This is to allow each individual team member to organize their Smart Views in a way that works best for their workflow.

For a refresher on creating and organizing Shared Smart Views, see our Setting Up Smart Views guide.