Every FAQ Section you create has a sequential ‘Section ID‘ next to it when you have the Section selected.
The same goes for the individual FAQ’s ‘Publish ID‘.
Please note: If you delete an FAQ or Section, their IDs will be lost forever. This action can break a deep link or other SDK configurations that use them. Please use caution.