When you ‘Reject’ an SDK Issue, the previous Agent chat will disappear from the user’s device. They won’t have the option to revisit that conversation, and when they navigate to your ‘contact’ button, they’ll see a blank new conversation screen and will be only able to submit a brand new Issue.
You can reject an Issue to prevent the user from reopening it and force them to create a new Issue if they want to write in again. For example, you may want to reject an Issue if a user is continually reopening an Issue without reason or spamming/harassing an Agent.
Note: Rejected Issues will still appear in your end user’s past conversation history. To see what this looks like, see What is the end user experience when users can see their past conversations?