Administrators can delete Predict Models and Labels in Predict, if they are not required anymore due to changes in the business or due to the poor performance of one them.

A Model can be deleted by selecting the Delete option from the Model card settings available under the gear icon ⚙️ as shown below:

Once the Model is Deleted, it will not be available for Predict anymore. Please be careful while deleting the Models.

Similarly, you can delete an individual Label. A Label can be deleted by selecting the Delete option from the Label level settings available under the gear icon ⚙️ as shown below:

Once the Label is deleted, it will be removed from the Model itself. Any new issue will not get labeled by the Deleted labels. Be careful while deleting any label. There is no need for Retraining the model after you delete the Label.

You will be able to see the historical Issues labeled by Deleted Labels under Advance Search and Smart Views as follows: