queue

How do I delete a Queue?

The functionality for deleting a Queue is to archive it. Archiving a Queue effectively removes it from the Dashboard and the list of active Queues on the Queues page. When a Queue is archived, all Iss...

How do I create a new Queue?

To create a new Queue, proceed as follows: 1. Navigate to the Settings, then under ‘Workflows’, select ‘Queues’ 2. On the page that appears, click the ‘+ New Queue’ button 3. The ‘New Qu...

Where do I manage Queues?

You can manage existing Queues and create new Queues by navigating to Settings, then selecting ‘Queues’ under the ‘Workflows’ category. On this page you will see a list of any existing Queues ...

What are Queues, and how do I use them?

A Queue is a grouping of Issues sorted by end user wait time with a built-in backlog line. Queues can be used in your workflow in a number of ways, as detailed below. This feature may be a good fit f...